Alternate Name(s)
Association for Computing Machinery; ACM Digital Library; Computer and Technology
ACM brings together computing educators, researchers, and professionals to inspire dialogue, share resources, and address the field's challenges. ACM supports the professional growth of its members by providing opportunities for life‐long learning, career development, and professional networking.
CCH, a Wolters Kluwer business, is the only global provider to specialise in providing information, software and services to tax and accounting professionals in business and practice. We have worked in these markets since 1913 and now support over 20,000 professionals in the UK where we provide books and online reference information, software, continual professional development and fee protection services.
Emerald Publishing Limited is a scholarly publisher of academic journals and books in the fields of management, business, education, library studies, health care, and engineering.
Case Studies and other teaching materials.
Harvard Business Publishing is the leading provider of teaching materials for management education. Discover new and popular cases, simulations, articles, and more from top business schools. Their collections over 45,000 learning materials and featured with 15 disciplines.
Educator Account
To register, click given link. Within 24 hours, you will receive email notification regarding your application. Download manual HBP Educator Guide (While registering only UUM mail should be used)
Henry Stewart Publications is a leading publisher of vocational journals that support employability and career development. It specialises in journals which combine contributions from senior practitioners and respected consultancies with applied research from leading academics in the field.
The IMF publishes a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates and other economic and financial indicators. Manuals, guides, and other material on statistical practices at the IMF, in member countries, and of the statistical community at large are also available.
IMF eLibrary is a free collection of International Monetary Fund (IMF) publications, including periodicals, books, working papers, studies, and data and statistical tools
Alternate Name(s)
ITHAKA; JSTOR; Arts, Design and Multimedia, Business and Marketing, Humanities, Law, Mathematics and Actuarial Science, Banking and Finance
JSTOR is a highly selective digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and primary sources.
LAW Net
LawNet is an Online Library of Malaysian Laws which contains the AUTHORITATIVE text of the Laws of Malaysia. It is comprehensive and easy to use and is catered for practising lawyers, legal advisors, academicians, law students as well as people who have a daily need to refer to Malaysian laws. It delivers the most convenient, low cost and efficient solution for users through direct networking and for quick and easy access to a continuously expanding database without time and geographical limitations.
Help students learn from every voice.
Developed for teaching and research success across the curriculum, ProQuest’s expertly curated DEI collections offer authentic, diverse perspectives spanning books, video, scholarly journals, primary sources and more.
Help students learn from every voice.
Developed for teaching and research success across the curriculum, ProQuest’s expertly curated DEI collections offer authentic, diverse perspectives spanning books, video, scholarly journals, primary sources and more.
Eikon & Datastream is a global financial and macroeconomic data platform covering equities, stock market indices, currencies, company fundamentals, fixed income securities and key economic indicators for 175 countries and 60 markets.
Access Eikon and Datastream database remotely and off-campus. This service is offered to ALL UUM students, academicians, staff and researchers.
To book your session kindly click the URL https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfMzuzR0_FZSycOGmFAkqVvRQykaPZiyWXe6aB_4fZDKr91TA/viewform?usp=send_form
ScienceDirect is a leading discovery platform of peer-reviewed literature from Elsevier journals and books, including thousands of open access articles.
Scopus is Elsevier's abstract and citation database launched in 2004. Scopus covers nearly 36,377 titles from approximately 11,678 publishers, of which 34,346 are peer-reviewed journals in top-level subject fields: life sciences, social sciences, physical sciences and health sciences.
Croner-i Tax And Accounting is very easy to use. Nevertheless, these videos are designed to give you a helping hand in getting the most out of the service. If you have a query regarding your access, or encounter a download problem please call the Client Experience Team on 0800 231 5199 or email product.support@croneri.co.uk..
ScienceDirect is a leading discovery platform of peer-reviewed literature from Elsevier journals and books, including thousands of open access articles.
Statista.com consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources and makes it available on four platforms: German, English, French and Spanish.
World Scientific publishes about 600 new titles a year and 140 journals in various fields. World Scientific has published more than 12,000 titles. Many of its books are recommended texts adopted by renowned institutions such as Harvard University, California Institute of Technology, Stanford University and Princeton University.
