Browse and select academic e-book collections for academic libraries, containing high-quality titles from a broad range of subject and topic areas—ensuring that you’ll find the right academic e-book collection for any departmental need.
A fully integrated platform to search across e-journals, e-archives and e-books; A choice of collections by subject, year of publication or pick-and-choose.World Scientific publishes about 600 new titles a year and 140 journals in various fields. World Scientific has published more than 12,000 titles. Many of its books are recommended texts adopted by renowned institutions such as Harvard University, California Institute of Technology, Stanford University and Princeton University.
Elsevier eBooks help researchers explore unfamiliar subject matter, branch into related disciplines and test novel theories—giving rise to those serendipitous moments of discovery that are often key turning points in research.
ProQuest Ebook Central is your ultimate Ebook Platform providing breadth and depth of authoritative content, courtesy of your institution. turning points in research.
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) - Free Fulltext - Free Download
Is an online directory that indexes and provides access to academic OA peer-reviewed books.
More than 6,000 Open Access ebooks from 75+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press, are now available at no cost to libraries or users
IMF eLibrary is a free collection of International Monetary Fund (IMF) publications, including periodicals, books, working papers, studies, and data and statistical tools.